Contact Us

Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 48 hours.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Schwartz Excavating, Inc.
7023 Willow Springs Rd.
Countryside, IL 60525
708-246-1511
708-246-0903 Fax

Bruce Schwartz
Cell - 708-732-4138
708-246-1511 Ext. 12
bruce@schwartzexcavating.com

Brian Schwartz
Cell - 708-846-2476
708-246-1511 Ext. 13
brian@schwartzexcavating.com

Kevin Maude
Estimator/Project Manager
Cell - 708-846-8555
708-246-1511 Ext. 16
kevin@schwartzexcavating.com 

Garrett Stearns
Estimator/Project Manager
Cell - 708-710-2220
708-246-1511 Ext. 19
garrett@schwartzexcavating.com

Kyle Kiifner
Quality Control/Project Manager
Cell - 312-802-0416
708-246-1511 Ext. 25
kyle@schwartzexcavating.com

Safety
safety@schwartzexcavating.com  

Pat Schwartz
Accounting
708-246-1511 Ext. 14
pat@schwartzexcavating.com

Beth Schwartz
Administrative Assistant
708-246-1511 Ext. 11
beth@schwartzexcavating.com
Interested in a possible job at Schwartz Excavating, please forward your resume and any other information to career@schwartzexcavating.com
Website Builder